JUSTICES

OF THE COURT OF APPEAL

HON. JUSTICE ZAINAB ADAMU BULKACHUWA

President of the Court of Appeal

LAGOS DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE MOHAMMAD LAWAL GARBA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JOSEPH SHAGBAOR IKYEGH Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE TOM SHAIBU YAKUBU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE TIJJANI ABUBAKAR Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE BIOBELE ABRAHAM GEORGEWILL Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE UGOCHUKWU ANTHONY OGAKWU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ABIMBOLA OSARUGUE OBASEKI-ADEJUMO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JAMILU YAMMAMA TUKUR Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE EBIOWEI TOBI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE GABRIEL OMONIYI KOLAWOLE Justice of the Court of Appeal

IBADAN DIVISION

THE HON. JUSTICE JIMI OLUKAYODE BADA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE HARUNA SIMON TSAMMANI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE NONYEREM OKORONKWO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ABUBAKAR MAHMUD TALBA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE F.A. OJO Justice of the Court of Appeal

KADUNA DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE MASSOUD ABDULRAHMAN OREDOLA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE IBRAHIM SHATA BDLIYA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE OBIETONBARA DANIEL-KALIO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE OLUDOTUN ADEBOLA ADEFOPE-OKOJIE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JAMES G. ABUNDUGA Justice of the Court of Appeal

ENUGU DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE MONICA BOLN'AN DONGBAN-MENSEM Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE IGNATIUS IGWE AGUBE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE CHINWE EUGENIA IYIZOBA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MISITURA OMODERE BOLAJI-YUSUFF Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JOSEPH OLUBUNMI KAYODE OYEWOLE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ABUBAKAR SADIQ UMAR Justice of the Court of Appeal

BENIN DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE HELEN MORONKER OGUNWUMIJU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE CHIOMA EGONDU NWOSU-IHEME Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE PHILOMENA MBUA AKPE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE SAMUEL CHUKWUDUMEBI OSER Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE TUNDE OYEBANJI AWOTOYE Justice of the Court of Appeal Justice of the Court of Appeal

JOS DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE ADZIRA GANA MSHELIA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE UCHECHUKWU ONYEMENAM Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE HABEEB ADEWALE OLUMUYIWA ABIRU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE TANI YUSUF HASSAN Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MUDASHIRU NASIRU ONIYANGI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE BOLOUKUROMO MOSES UGO Justice of the Court of Appeal

PORT HARCOURT DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE ALI ABUBAKAR BABANDI GUMEL Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ISAIAH OLUFEMI AKEJU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE CORDELIA IFEOMA JOMBO-OFO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE BITRUS GYARAZAMA SANGA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE A.M. LAMIDO Justice of the Court of Appeal

ABUJA DIVISION

THE HON. JUSTICE ABDU ABOKI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ABUBAKAR DATTI YAHAYA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ADAMU JAURO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE STEPHEN JONAH-ADAH Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE TINUADE AKOMOLAFE-WILSON Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE PETER OLABISI IGE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE EMMANUEL AKOMAYE AGIM Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MOHAMMED BABA IDRIS Justice of the Court of Appeal

CALABAR DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE MOJEED ADEKUNLE OWOADE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE OBANDE FESTUS OGBUINYA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE YARGATA BYENCHIT NIMPAR Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MUHAMMED L. SHUAIBU Justice of the Court of Appeal

ILORIN DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE IBRAHIM MOHAMMED MUSA SAULAWA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE CHIDI NWAOMA UWA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE HAMMA AKAWU BARKA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE BILKISU BELLO ALIYU Justice of the Court of Appeal

OWERRI DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE RAPHAEL CHIKWE AGBO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE THERESA NGOLIKA ORJI-ABADUA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE AYOBODE OLUIMI LOKULO-SODIPE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE RITA NOSAKHARE PEMU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ITA GEORGE MBABA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE I.A. ANDENYANGTSO Justice of the Court of Appeal

SOKOTO DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE HUSSEIN MUKHTAR Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE AMINA AUDI WAMBAI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE FREDERICK O. OHO Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE A.M. BAYERO Justice of the Court of Appeal

YOLA DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE OYEBISI FOLAYEMI OMOLEYE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JAMES SHEHU ABIRIYI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE SAIDU TANKO JUSSAINI Justice of the Court of Appeal

EKITI DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE AHMAD OLAREWAJU BELGORE Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE FATIMA OMORO AKINBAMI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE PAUL OBI ELECHI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ELFRIEDA OLUWAYEMISI WILLIAMS-DAUDU Justice of the Court of Appeal

AKURE DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE UZO I. NDUKWE-ANYANWU Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE MUHAMMAD AMBI-USI DANJUMA Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE RIDWAN MAIWADA ABDULLAHI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE PATRICIA AJUMA MAHMOUD Justice of the Court of Appeal

MAKURDI DIVISION

HON. JUSTICE JUMMAI HANNATU SANKEY Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JOSEPH TINE TUR Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE ONYEKACHI AJA OTISI Justice of the Court of Appeal HON. JUSTICE JOSEPH EYO EKANEM Justice of the Court of Appeal